You are here

Charter Ridge #20 - Great Views - Private Hot Tub

Age 18 and under.

Type

  • Townhouse

Beds/Baths

3 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
Sleeps 10

Description

3 bedroom + Den/3.5 bath, 2398 sq. ft. Townhouse


Charter Ridge Townhomes offer incredible views, spacious accommodations and easy access to the Summit Stage shuttle with will get you to town and slopes. Situated 1,000 ft above Main Street Breckenridge on picturesque Baldy Mountain, you’ll have priceless panoramic views of the 10 Mile Range.
This multi-level three-bedroom townhome is perfect for groups and families who want to enjoy each other’s company without being over-crowded. The main level is spacious with a full kitchen and dining area that opens to the living area where you can cozy up next to the gas fireplace and television. You’ll have a private outdoor hot tub with views that will leave you breathless. The 3 bedrooms and bathrooms are on the 2 lower levels where you’ll also find the den with a large flat screen TV and comfortable seating for a small group.

  • Master bedroom: King bed, Queen Sleeper Sofa, Private Bath with Jetted tub, Shower
  • Second bedroom: Queen bed, Queen bed, Private Bath with Shower
  • Third bedroom: Queen bed, Bath with tub and shower
  • Bathroom: half bath
  • Den: Queen sleeper sofa

There is WiFi, a washer and dryer, private gas grill, heated indoor parking for 1 vehicle and outdoor parking for 1 vehicle. *NO SMOKING* *NO PETS*

Check out the Virtual Tour for this unit: https://www.insidemaps.com/app/walkthrough-v2/?projectId=JsAMNpSdX1&env=production

GENERAL

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
09/26/21 - 09/30/21$131 - $175
10/03/21 - 10/07/21$131 - $175
10/10/21 - 10/14/21$131 - $175
10/17/21 - 10/21/21$131 - $175
10/24/21 - 10/28/21$131 - $175
10/31/21 - 11/04/21$131 - $175
09/07/21 - 11/04/21$131 - $175$919 - $1,225$3,938
11/07/21 - 11/11/21$295
11/14/21 - 11/18/21$295
11/21/21 - 11/25/21$295
11/28/21 - 12/02/21$295
12/05/21 - 12/09/21$295
11/05/21 - 12/09/21$295$2,065$8,850
12/10/21 - 12/19/21$395$2,765
12/20/21 - 01/02/22$825$5,775
01/03/22 - 01/06/22$370
01/03/22 - 02/18/22$370$2,590$11,100
01/09/22 - 01/13/22$370
01/16/22 - 01/20/22$370
01/23/22 - 01/27/22$370
01/30/22 - 02/03/22$370
02/06/22 - 02/10/22$370
02/13/22 - 02/17/22$370
02/19/22 - 04/03/22$425$2,975$12,750
04/04/22 - 04/07/22$295
04/04/22 - 04/29/22$295$2,065
04/10/22 - 04/14/22$295
04/17/22 - 04/21/22$295
04/24/22 - 04/28/22$295

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Leave a Review

"Family Ski Trip"

5 of 5
Services from rental manager: 5 of 5
Cleanliness: 5 of 5
Location: 5 of 5
Property condition: 5 of 5
This was a re-book of what was supposed to be our 2020 spring break - so it was a long time coming and we had high expectations. That said, the property exceeded all our hopes!!! Amazing views to wake up to. Convenient location, amazing and friendly staff at rental office. Thank you for making our trip so wonderful.

-Recent Guest on 05/03/2021

"Great stay"

5 of 5
Services from rental manager: 5 of 5
Cleanliness: 5 of 5
Location: 5 of 5
Property condition: 5 of 5
We stayed here for 7 days and had a great time. The condo was clean and as advertized. Lots of room and very comfortable. <br/><br/>The only negatives were snow removal would have been helpful or All wheel drive and the altitude is 10.5 k so be prepared. It can impact sleep, going up and down the stairs etc....<br/><br/>We would definitely return, it’s a great place with amazing views and a killer hot tub that looks at Breck!

-Recent Guest on 04/12/2021

"Highly recommended! Great lodging and very easy/accommodating"

5 of 5
Services from rental manager: 5 of 5
Cleanliness: 4 of 5
Location: 5 of 5
Property condition: 5 of 5
We had a great stay at 20 Charter Ridge. Great communication with Peak and easy check-in/out. The house was very spacious and loved the private hot tub access. Shuttle bus nearby was perfect to get around all of Breck. Will look to stay here again next year!

-DAMON W. on 03/12/2021

"Great experience"

5 of 5
Services from rental manager: 5 of 5
Cleanliness: 5 of 5
Location: 5 of 5
Property condition: 5 of 5
It was a great experience. The property had GORGEOUS views! The place itself was very spacious with ample beds and places to sleep (pull out couches and an extra cot type thing). The jacuzzi was spacious as well and had a beautiful view of Breckenridge Ski Area.<br/><br/>The only downside (which really wasn't) was the drive up at night during winter. Just be aware that the roads get icy in the pass.

-Simple S. on 03/11/2021

"Great House !"

5 of 5
Services from rental manager: 5 of 5
Cleanliness: 5 of 5
Location: 5 of 5
Property condition: 5 of 5
Had a great vacation staying in Charter Ridge #20. Mike and the Peak Property staff were great. The few questions I had were taken care of right away.

-Geoffrey C. on 03/08/2021

"Will definitely rent from Michael again in the future!"

5 of 5
The home was beautiful with breathtaking views looking down the mountain. We were able to fit everyone comfortably and still have privacy for each of us. Just 5 minutes from Main St and right close to everything Breckinridge has to offer. The elevation is high, as we were at the top of a mountain but after a couple of days we acclimated well. Will definitely rent from Michael again in the future!

-Stevie A. on 12/29/2020

"Amazing location with a beautiful view. "

5 of 5
Amazing location with a beautiful view. Very close to the boreas pass shuttle which will take you right to the gondola. Hot tub was amazing and property was clean and roomy. The radiant heating was a bit hard to control and the house got hot after cooking and running the fireplace, but we had an amazing time.

-Kevin B. on 02/16/2021

"Breckenridge Stay"

5 of 5
Services from rental manager: 5 of 5
Cleanliness: 5 of 5
Location: 5 of 5
Property condition: 5 of 5
The management at Peak Property is very accommodating and thoroughly helpful. This was the perfect place for a large group, we were able to shuttle straight to the lifts from right outside. I plan on returning here as soon as possible.

-Connor L. on 02/08/2021

Average Rating 4.5 of 5

"Suggetions"

4 of 5

The home was very clean and inviting, I have a few suggestions that would make it a perfect rating for me..COOKING UTENSILS1. I'm a person who LOVES TO COOK, not a single pan( skillet) was big enough to cook anything for a group of six, everything stuck to the pans even if I used cooking oil, and I burnt myself twice by grabbing the handle (all medal handles).

Manager Response:

Thanks for pointing out the issues with the utensils. This owner is glad to let us replace all the items you mentioned. This is a great property and the kitchen should be no exception. We look forward to helping you on your next trip to Breckenridge!

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 03/02/2017

 

"Wonderful, Excellent, Comfortable"

5 of 5

I loved all the space. Everyone had their own room and bathroom, but we also had spaces to hangout, play games and watch movies. The hot tub was a great place to relax and finish the night.

-Chris D on 01/25/2017

 

"The Perfect Weekend Retreat!"

5 of 5

This is my "go to" spot to stay in one of my favorite Colorado mountain towns. The home is tucked up the mountain from busy main street, so the views are colossal! Best views in Breckenridge, by far! We spent most of the weekend in the house or in the fantastic hot tub, watching the snow fall and loving every moment of it. It is the perfect place for a weekend or extended stay with your family or a large group of friends. We celebrated a big birthday up there and I couldn't be happier with our trip!

-amarooni27 on 01/25/2017

 

"Amazing house in Breckenridge"

5 of 5

We stayed for 4 nights in this amazing house in Breckenridge, The 3-story house is just beautiful and the mountain view is simply gorgeous. The house has a private / outdoor hot tube that can fit at least 6 people. It was great to entertain our friends. The house has a TV room with a huge TV! Also, it is a few minutes away from downtown. We loved our stay and we certainly will come back!

-Wilson M on 01/22/2017

 

"We had a great weekend!!"

5 of 5

Took some friends for a quiet weekend to see the Fall colors. It was a beautiful place, close to downtown Breckenridge. It was so peaceful up there!! And the hot tub was fabulous! You will not believe the view from the hot tub! It was my favorite part!! There was plenty of room for all of us. The main room with the fireplace was so cozy! The kitchen was set up well with everything we needed to prepare meals. And it was immaculate! We'd go back there again in a heartbeat!

Manager Response:

We are glad you liked Charter Ridge #20 (and the view)! We look forward to helping you enjoy Breckenridge again on you next trip.

-dmay111 on 09/30/2016

 

"Amazing views! My go to place in Breck!"

5 of 5

I've stayed at this home 4 times now and have never been disappointed! I'm not sure what the previous reviewer was referring to regarding repairs, but the home was in perfect shape when I visited, which was after their review was written. There are so many fun places to hike around the condo and the views are literally breathtaking. Lots of wildlife around to view and I love staying just a bit out of the main part of Breck so there aren't all the crowds. I've stayed here twice over Labor Day, once in the winter and once in the Spring and have never had anything other than an AMAZING experience! Ready to book my next visit!

Manager Response:

There was a leak during the previous guest's stay that was, of course, repaired as quickly as possible. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to helping you on your next trip to Breckenridge.

-Amyaim27 on 09/26/2016

 

"Spectacular"

5 of 5

Stayed here with friends over Spring Break and had a blast. The house is well-located and transport was easy - you can get to town using the free Summit Stage bus which comes by about every half hour. And what a fabulous view! The vistas from every window are absolutely stunning! As for the rooms, they were very spacious and comfortable. The smallest beds in the house are full size. LOVED the hot tub and multiple televisions. The whole house was in brand new condition and you can even expect little shampoos and soaps just like a hotel. Overall, truly excellent experience and would recommend this house to everyone! Just the perfect place for a getaway.

-minuelegy on 08/16/2016

 

"If I could live at this condo forever, I would!"

5 of 5

I have spend multiple weekends and vacations up here on charter ridge and i have never had a bad experience. I came up here once with a group of 9 friends for spring break and everyone loved it. There was plenty of room for each person to sleep comfortably, the hot tub was incredible, and the view from all 3 balconies was beautiful. It was also very helpful for us to get down to main street without having to drive down and park on our own since there is a bus stop just a 5 minute walk away. I hope to stay here again the next time I have a mountain vacation in Breckenridge!

-buckley303 on 08/16/2016

 

"Uncomfortable Sick House. Needs Repairs."

1 of 5

The Charter Ridge management team was phenomenal. This review is not directed toward the management staff. This house has 3 levels. Upon arrival, a manager pointed out ceiling damage from water intrusion in the den on the 2nd level. We stayed out of the room, which was a shame because it had a large TV and video games, because of possible mildew. The second day, it was worse and looked like the ceiling would fall any minute. That evening, we found water damage on the 3rd level over a bathtub. Again, it looked as if the ceiling would fall any minute. There was also a 3-4 inch build up of ice on the front steps and which caused someone to fall, and a broken rocking chair which caused someone to almost fall into a window when rocking back. We reported these conditions and management said the Homeowner Association took care of the ice and they would have it taken care of. They promptly repaired the rocking chair, but no one was comfortable sitting in it. The next day, water intrusion appeared on the top level, over the kitchen and traveled into a recessed light fixture. We were afraid to put the kitchen lights on, reported it to management and they offered to move us. We agreed and after 2 nights in the house, moved to another one for the remaining 3 nights. While in this house, we all experienced tightness in our chests and felt the house was damp and creepy. The house has a great view and beautiful living area, but is in need of deep sub-surface cleansing and repair. Even if cleaned and repaired, we would not return to this house.

Manager Response:

Thanks for providing this review. As we spoke about many times during your stay, this was a VERY unusual condition that was due to two very warm days affecting early season snow and ice on the roof. I'm glad we were able to find you alternative accommodations and that you were able to keep enjoying your family.

The home has been repaired and there is not any sign of mildew since the leak was addressed so quickly. The small areas of drywall damage have also been repaired. The tightness you felt might have been the 10,500 ft altitude where this property is located.

I want to apologize again for your inconvenience and we hope to help you enjoy Breckenridge again soon!

-Annie143Florida on 02/21/2016

 

"Excellent"

5 of 5

The townhouse was far more spacious than the photo can do justice. It is a bit up and away from town, but it is a very quiet area; I dont think we heard anyone the 4 days we were up there. The view is great, and kitchen is stocked full of supplies, which is excellent. The beds were comfortable, as was the huge tub in the master bedroom. Took awhile to set up the DVD player, but we figured it out in the end. Overall, it was excellent. Will definitely stay here again!

-Mere on 09/21/2012

 

"Amazing Townhome!"

5 of 5

Our family of 5 stayed here for a wedding we attended, and the time spent at the house was the highlight of the trip! Our kids loved the TV room, watched the Olympics, and even hung out in the Hot Tub. This place is wonderful, better than our own home! The views from every level are awesome. Absolutely wonderful!

-A FlipKey verified reviewer on 08/13/2012

 

"Great views!"

4 of 5

The place is beautifully situated on the mountain away from the city traffic. Nights are peaceful and the views are spectacular!There were 8 of sleeping comfortably however not enough toilet paper and paper towels. Although the place has a spacious layout there was no TV in the main living room which made the space kind of useless. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this unit to anyone traveling with a large group or big family.

-A TripAdvisor Member on 03/14/2012

 

"Incredible view"

5 of 5

Incredible view, tastefuly decorated, very comfortable. about 5 mile drive to slope, but easy drive.

-A TripAdvisor Member on 09/26/2011

 

"Fantastic"

4 of 5

We were a family plus friends and their family. There was so much room for everyone and everyone had privacy. The view from the hot tub was beautiful. The heated floors felt wonderful. Very happy with this house and would like to stay here again.

-A TripAdvisor Member on 04/27/2011