You are here

Pinecreek #I - 1 BR: Close to Town- Shuttle to Slopes- Pool & Hot Tub Access

Age 18 and under.

Type

  • Condominium

Beds/Baths

1 Bedrooms
1 Bathroom
Sleeps 4

Description

Inviting 1 Bedroom Unit: Your Breckenridge Escape

This delightful 1 bedroom/1 bath unit is your gateway to a Breckenridge adventure. Located just 2 blocks from Main Street and a convenient block from a Shuttle Stop, it offers both comfort and accessibility for your mountain getaway.

Your Home Away from Home:

• The spacious bedroom features a cozy king-sized bed.
• In the living area, a queen sleeper sofa provides extra sleeping space.
• The unit is a lock-off under a 3-bedroom unit (via 1 set of stairs), complete with its own kitchen and entrance.
• Following an exhilarating day on the slopes or hiking the picturesque trails, take a dip in the recently renovated Columbine pools and hot tubs.
• Recharge on your private deck, where the Blue River flows gently below.

Sleeping Arrangements:

• Bedroom: King bed.
• Living room: Queen sleeper sofa.

Columbine Clubhouse Benefits:

• Your stay includes access to the remodeled Columbine Clubhouse, offering an outdoor pool and 4 large outdoor hot tubs.

Seasonal Clubhouse Availability:

• Closed in Fall (Labor Day through mid-November).
• Open Ski Season (mid-November through mid-April).
• Closed in Spring (mid-April through Memorial Day).
• Open Summer (Memorial Day through Labor Day).

Please Note:

• This property is also available as a 3-bedroom or 4-bedroom unit.

House Rules:

• Please note that our property is strictly non-smoking, and no pets are allowed.

Secure your Breckenridge retreat today. Contact us for reservations and make the most of your visit to this charming mountain town.

Breckenridge Business License # 0444190001

GENERAL

  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Wifi
  • Shampoo & conditioner

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2025
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Leave a Review

"Great location"

5 of 5
Services from rental manager: 5 of 5
Cleanliness: 4 of 5
Location: 5 of 5
Property condition: 5 of 5
We had a great experience - wonderful location, beautiful view. Loved our time there!

-Amanda N. on 01/19/2024

"Fun in Breckenridge"

4 of 5
Services from rental manager: 4 of 5
Cleanliness: 4 of 5
Location: 4 of 5
Property condition: 3 of 5
The apartment was small but conveniently close to the slopes (300 metres) and the Main Street (400 metres) in Breckenridge where the majority of shops, bars and restaurants are located. <br/>Skiing was fantastic with huge wide open, tree lined slopes great for intermediates and with very few lift queues that are easily avoided if you use the Breckenridge app.<br/>The town is pretty and easy to get round with most attractions on Main Street.<br/>The apartment was good value relative to many others in what I’d a pretty expensive resort. Some of the fixtures and furniture felt like they could do with a refresh but all in all we had a great time!

-Recent Guest on 02/27/2023

"Pinecreek unit I"

4 of 5
Services from rental manager: 5 of 5
Cleanliness: 4 of 5
Location: 5 of 5
Property condition: 4 of 5
Property management very profesional. <br/>Only thing i had kind of hard time finding my condo at night. Building has 895 and 905 nr, make me very confused. Had late arrival and to call management emergency nr to find my place. Other than this was everything was great. Not much rm for parking if you dont have unit with garage, specialy with plowed snow on sides<br/>

-PIOTR B. on 01/18/2023

"Great View!"

3 of 5
Very basic and a great deal for the area. Michael is very accommodating.

-Antonio M. on 04/12/2021

"Pine Creek I"

5 of 5
Cozy place, 5 minutes from the mountain and downtown area with restaurants and shops. Great communication, clean and a excellent time.

Manager Response:

Thank you for the great feedback! We hope you'll visit again, soon!

-Matt H. on 03/15/2021

"The place itself was perfect size and great location."

4 of 5
The place itself was perfect size and great location. We were able to take the trail behind the house to the slopes and walk every day. It was about a five-ten minute walk. The downfall was the hot tub. It was across the street in a separate complex so you had to walk to it which was really cold. They also had an attendant there monitoring if you brought drinks in and he would kick you out right away if you had any alcohol. Very disappointing considering after a long day of skiing it would be nice to have a beverage in the hot tub to relax and you weren’t able to do that. Other than the hot tub the location was great and the hospitality was awesome but if a hot tub is a big thing (like it was for us) that was the downfall.

-Jaylene on 01/20/2018

"This place has a fantastic view out the back porch!"

4 of 5
This place has a fantastic view out the back porch! Like wowwww! It was a great place, just a little dusty and was surprised by the stairs to an upper unit...

-Nicole F. on 09/23/2020

"We really enjoyed the place."

4 of 5
We really enjoyed the place. The location was great for our early winter snowboarding trip to Breck. We walked to town from the place every night. Only thing that could’ve improved our stay would be the kitchen amenities. With covid we planned to eat most meals at the place. The kitchen was lacking basic things such as a can opener, coffee mugs, baking sheet, pizza slicer, coffee filters,etc. Overall, we would stay here again.

Manager Response:

We are glad you enjoyed the location. We recently heard the same thing from another guest about the kitchen. I have re-supplied it will all the items you mentions and also replaced the pots and pans. I'm sorry it was not better equipped for your stay.

-Bianca R. on 12/10/2020

Average Rating 2.75 of 5

"Quiet Getaway"

4 of 5

Nice little unit with ample room for my family of four. This quiet unit is just outside of town with a great view of the Blue River steps away from the patio door. The location makes you think you are almost secluded in the wood but town is just a quick walk along the river trail. Depending on what you are looking for this unit is perfect, it has most of the amenities of home, but could use some additional staples in the kitchen if you are going to cook a lot of meals there, spices and such. Enjoyed a great weekend with the family to recharge and relax.

Manager Response:

We are glad you enjoyed this property! That is good feedback about the staples that we will put in place. We look forward to helping you on your next visit to Breckenridge.

-Michael M on 08/09/2016

 

"At first glance, this place is great!"

2 of 5

At first glance, this place is great! The river immediately out back is beautiful and peaceful, steps away from trails and fun for my kids to throw rocks into and explore. Location is good, just a 10 minute walk to town. When we really started living in this place though, there were disappointments at every turn.The condo was not clean (e.g. crusty dried food on utensils, a gritty white substance on all the surfaces - like dust, but not, the kitchen table was sticky and gross, light switches were filthy, etc.). I had to go out and buy Clorox wipes and clean the place myself, yet I paid a $95 cleaning fee in our rate. This place was cleaner when we left than when we came.On top of that, little items were missing (e.g. there's no garbage can in the bathroom, there's no spatula for flipping pancakes, the only drinking glasses were 4 wine glasses, no large bowls for serving, only one outdoor chair on the patio, no broom for sweeping, not enough gas in the grill, etc.). Just enough to make things inconvenient and continually improvised.Lastly, and perhaps worst of all, I was constantly plunging the toilet. I called maintenance, but all they did was plunge it, as I had been and continued to do for our entire weekend. With one adult and two young kids staying, this was not an over-use issue. I don't know about you, but when I'm on vacation the last thing I want to be doing is constantly worrying about an over-flowing toiled.In a nutshell, a below-average condo for an above-average price. We certainly didn't get what we paid for with this experience.

Manager Response:

I am so sorry this unit was not in better shape for your arrival. Thank you for taking the time to give us more details about your stay. This along with the note you left upon departure was great feedback. We have addressed all of your concerns and have scheduled a plumber to take care of the toilet issues more thoroughly. Even for a last-minute reservation like yours, we need to make sure the unit is ready for you to enjoy. Please visit us again and we will make sure your have a great time in Breckenridge!

-pattic819 on 07/11/2016

 

"Not the best stay..."

2 of 5

I must say I was not overly impressed by the "apartment". It should be advertised more as a "unit" in my opinion. It is located down some icy steps in the bottom level of a larger "house" which is part of a set of townhouses just outside of town. There is no clotheswasher (vital for overseas travellers staying in the US for a long period) and there could be an issue with parking if its fullhouse. Luckily we were able to park our car near the stairs and drag our luggage and snowboard bag down to the unit. Satellite TV remote did not have batteries and although we had a phone number there was no phone in sight. Temp control was an issue on 1 night when temps dropped to -7 deg F outside. Front door is not sealed well so we could not get the temp we wanted indoors. Biggest issue we had was the owner let herself in with her key without any warning. I think a note under the door that morning would be much appareciated as it took us by surprise. Although I understand it is her "unit" we were not expecting this at all. For the price we paid I did not think this was a pleasant experience at all I'm afraid. We did very much enjoy Breckenridge however.

-pigboyking on 03/30/2015